

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for HTS Teologiese Studies/ Theological Studies, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on www.hts. org.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at http://www.hts. org.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [http://www.hts.org.za/index.php/hts/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.

It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as a reviewer to HTS Teologiese Studies/Theological Studies.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Fax: +27 21 975 4635

## HTS

## TEOLOGIESE STUDIES

## THEOLOGICAL STUDIES

HTS Teologiese Studies/Theological Studies recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of HTS Teologiese Studies/Theological Studies:

Abraham (Bram) van de Beek Ananda Geyser-Fouche Andries G. van Aarde Anita L. Cloete Anné H. Verhoef Anneke Viljoen Annelie Botha Annemie Dillen Barry J. van Wyk Carel (Callie) F.C. Coetzee Chris le Roux Christoffel Lombaard Christopher Hays Coenie Calitz Elritia le Roux Erna Oliver Ernest van Eck Frans J. Boshoff George O. Folarin Gerda de Villiers Gert I. Malan Hans van Deventer

Hendrik Goede Hennie Viviers Herculaas (Herrie) F. van Rooy Ignatius Swart Ignatius W.C. (Natie) van Wyk In-Cheol Shin J. (Kobus) P. Labuschagne I. Christo van der Merwe Jaco Beyers Jacob Meiring Jacobus W. Gericke Jakub Urbaniak Jan G. van der Watt Jean-Claude Loba Mkole Johann-Albrecht Meylahn John de Gruchv Joseph Ogbonnaya Juanita Meyer Llewellyn Howes Lyzette Hoffman Marius I. Nel Paul P. Kruger

Peter Nagel Peter White Petrus L. Steenkamp Philippus (Phil) J. Botha Philippus R. (Flip) du Toit Piet B. Boshoof Pieter M. Venter Robert Dykstra Robert J. Jones Ronald H. van der Bergh Rosemaré A. Visser Rudy A. Denton Selaelo T. Kgatla Shaun Joynt Stephan de Beer Thinus van Staden Wessel Bentley Wouter C. van Wyk Yolanda Dreyer Yolande Steenkamp Zorodzai Dube

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully. Should names have inadvertently been excluded from this list the publisher apologises and undertakes to amend the exclusion in the next volume.